Beat the rush

I always like the promotions where you buy something and get another thing 50% off. I think it`s such a good strategy to sell your products and everyone wants a little gift, even if you have to pay a little. So here are some dresses that I will like to buy with kind of promotion:

Yellow Deep V Neck Long Sleeve Bodycon Lace DressRed Spaghetti Strap Backless Pleated Dress

White Half Sleeve Lace Bodycon DressGreen Long Sleeve Sequined Bodycon Dress

 

I love this kind of dresses because they are elegant and different, I mean everyone will see a beautiful dress. Even if I used to hate yellow, i think the first dress is so beautiful and I started to like yellow because is such a beautiful shade and it looks so good on  skin. The last one with green glitter it is perfect for a new year party. So, everyone is beautiful and perfect for a party! They look simply but they have such beautiful details! A new promotion is here which offers us a 60% off when you buy  another clothe. My favourite ones were:
Refresh The View Before Black Friday!

Beat The Rush!

Buy 2 Get 1 60% Off

What do you think? I think it`s a really good deal, thinking that you pay one and get two! I hope you can find something you like and buy it with the discount! Kisses

Leave a Reply

