My September nails

Hello everyone! I`m starting to get used that autumn is here and I have to search for warm clothes and to put away the summer ones. I knew, I needed some new nails design too which will fit with this season and  this week I decided to try something new, so I had my nails done by somebody who is very talented.  I chose the dark red because it makes me think about autumn about he candle light or the leaves which in a short time will be everywhere outside. 🙂

IMG_20140906_175821[1]wpid-img_20140906_180208.jpg

 

 

 

What do you think about this nail design? I love the gold lace detail  which matches perfectly that beautiful red. I`m just in love with them. :)) I think this design and colours are elegant, but simple at a same time because sometimes you need only a little detail to impress and this is why I chose that gold sticker.

Do you like this design? How are your nails right now? I`m waiting for your comments :*

4 thoughts on “My September nails

Leave a Reply

