Off shoulder blouse

Hello, fashionistas! I hope you had a wonderful day and you are enjoying the autumn days. In this post i want to talk to you about a new outfit idea, a decent but sexy blouse. I always thought that off shoulders blouses look so feminine because they show your skin but only the shoulders which are usually covered. Wearing a blouse off shoulder can be a little difficult because it can go down easily, this is why you should be careful what you choose to buy and the size should be pretty small.

Elegant White Rosaline Blouse | Vixeness           Off shoulder

Sexy Fashion Lace Off-shoulder Two-piece Set $6.99           Our New Arrivals / Fuchsia Bodycon Skirt

Sincerely, the idea of this post came to me when i was looking on Sheinside online store, where I found a great, great deal. They introduce a new program where they put every week a “special product” which has a really cheap price. I mean the off shoulder blouse I will show you is only 3,99 $ right now. So if you like it, just click on the pictures below to purchase it.

White Long Sleeve Off Shoulder Blouse

What do you think of it? I think it looks very feminine and it could be wearing in this season too, but with long pants, or a dark colour skirt. I would accessorizes this look with a dark coloured blazer for a party or a jacket for street style. I would put some gold jewelry or I would let it simple because the blouse looks beautiful anyway. They, Sheinside, suggest some good ways of wearing in the pictures below:

Low-price Sale

Low-price Sale

You can buy the products from the image in their online store, just clicking on them, on the promotion page, which the pictures bring you to.

sheinside

 

Would you wear an off shoulder blouse or you already have one in your wardrobe? If you have it, I would like to know how you wear it. 🙂 Do you like this style?I really want to know more about your style.

Thank you for visiting my blog! :*

 

Leave a Reply

